Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Thursday 11-20-14

STRENGTH: OHS
Build to 5RM OHS
Cash out: 4X
200m MB Run
25 abmat

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Monday, November 17, 2014

Tuesday 11-18-14

STRENGTH: Back Squats
5X5 build to a 5 RM
THEN-
10 AMRAP
10 Burpees
25 DU's

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

11-14-14

STRENGTH: pull-up work
5x3 weighted
Isometric holds- chin over bar
Negatives- lower on a 3-4count

WOD- 4 RFT
RUN 400
20 ring dips or ring push-ups
*your choice*

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Thursday 11-13-14

NO 12 or 430 class today!(Thursday)
5,6,7,9am 530 ONLY.
*please check website and whiteboard for class times for the next few days*

Friday NO 330 class *gym will be open from 430-630 as an open gym- no coaches will be on hand.

Thursday-WOD 
5 RFT
9 Deadlift 135/95
6 Power Snatch
3 Overhead Squats

With remaining time in class you may attempt a 1 RM OHS AND OR 1 RM SNATCH

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

11-12-14

UPCOMING GYM HOURS
Thursday 13th NO 12,430 or 530
Jen, Rosa and Trina will be helping coach for a few days while Claudia and I are in Berkeley at a workshop.

Wednesday WOD:
15 Curtis P's
Run 800
10 Curtis P's
Run 600
5 Curtis P's
Run 400