Thursday, March 23, 2017

Friday 3-24-17

20 Deadlift 1.75 x bw  50 BSQ - bw  2000m Row 100 Burpees Run 1 Mile

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Thursday 3-23-17

5:00 AMRAP 150 Double Under-Buy in 12 thrusters 95/65 12 chest 2 bar REST 5:00 AMRAP 100 Double Under- Buy in 9 thruster 115/80 9 chest 2 bar REST 5:00 AMRAP 50 Double Under -Buy in 6 thruster 135/95 6 chest 2 bar

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Wednesday 3-22-17

OHS: 5-5-5 PSNT: 3-3-3 SNATCH: 1-1-1 Beat the Pro (Grace- 30 C+J)

Monday, March 20, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Monday 3-20-17

17.4 13 AMRAP 55 deadlift 225/155 55 wallball 20/14 55 calorie row 55 hspu

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Thursday 3-16-17

4 ROUNDS

21 Hang Power Clean 115/75

18 Step back lunges

15 Burpee over Bar

 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Wednesday 3-15-17

DEATH BY:

1.5 X Bodyweight Deadlift

2:30 Rest

3/4 X Bodyweight Front Squat

2:30 Rest

1/2 X Bodyweight Strict Press