Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Thursday 5-28-15

3X
9 muscle up- 9c2b/9dips
15 BURPEE pull ups
21 pull ups
Run 800

Monday, May 25, 2015

Tuesday 5-26-15

12x200m sprints
Every :90 on the :90

Cash out: 12 AMRAP
10 K2E
20 Abmat
30 DU's

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Monday 5-25-15

The gym will be open from:
7AM thru 11AM. 
You may come anytime between
7 and 11 to get a workout in.

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Friday 5-22-15

3X
12 Deadlifts 315/215
24 KB Swing 70/53
48 Wallball 20/14

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Thursday 5-21-15

Run 1 mile
50 OHS 135/95
100 Abmat
150 DU's
50 SDHP
100 box jump overs 24/20

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

5-20-15

OTM X 7
1- 1 clean & jerk 205/145
2- 15/12 calorie row
3- 8-10 ring dips
4- 12 Burpees 

Monday, May 18, 2015

Tuesday 5-19-15

Max unbroken pull ups

6:00 running clock-Run 1,000
Max K2E
5:00 running clock- Run 800
Max sit-ups
4:00 running clock-Run 600
Max Burpees
3:00 running clock- Run 400
Max K2E
2:00 running clock- Run 200
Max sit-ups
CASH OUT: 10 EMOM
5 Strict Pull-ups
20 Double Unders