Thursday, June 23, 2016

Friday 6-24-16

Strength: Deadlift 
WOD - 20 AMRAP
5 C2B
10 Ring Dips
15 Overhead Squats 95/65

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Thursday 6-23-16

FGB
1:00- Wallball 20/14
1:00- SDHP 75/55
1:00- box jump24/20
1:00- push press 75/55
1:00- max calorie row

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Wednesday 6-22-16

Strength: Spkit Jerk -WK-44 (5-5-5)
WOD: Every :90 on the :90 X 12
RUN 200m

Monday, June 20, 2016

Tuesday 6-20-16

3X
30 burpees
30 pull ups
30 thrusters 75/55
30 sit ups

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Monday 6-19-16

Congrats to all the Threshold athletes who competed on Saturday!
MEN: 1st place- Josh Harbert
          2nd place- Tim
          3rd place- Dan
WOMEN: 1st place- Jen
               2nd place- Shauna G
               3rd place- Julie
STRENGTH: Deload week-44 Deadlifts
SS: rope climb (1-1-1)
WOD 
21 PCLN 135/95 - 21 Ring dip - Run 600
15 PCLN- 15 DIP - RUN 500
9 PCLN - 9 DIP - RUN 400

Friday, June 17, 2016

Saturday 6-18-16

GAME DAY BABY!!!!
All athletes should arrive by 8:00am.
First event starts at 8:15.
Please do not show up earlier than 7:45.
Judges and helpers we will have a quick meeting at 7:45- please be on time😊.
GOOD LUCK EVERYONE!



Thursday, June 16, 2016

Friday 6-17-16

STRENGTH: Deadlift -WK-43(3-2-1)
SS: HSPU/T2B 3/5
WOD- FT
21-15-9
DEADLIFT 185/135
OHS 135/95

REMINDER: GYM CLOSES @ 10AM
5:30,6:00,7:00 & 9:00AM CLASSES ONLY!
Saturday are the Threshold Games
First Event Starts at 8:15 sharp!
Athletes please show up between 7:45-8:00am. Judges if you could show up by 7:45 that would also be great!
Nobody needs to be at the gym earlier than 7:45...thnx!