Monday, September 1, 2014

Tuesday 9-2-14

20 EMOM
1 Power Snatch 95/65
2 Squat Snatch
3 Box Jumps 24/20

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Monday 9-1-14

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAN & MEGHAN!!

Deck of Death

8 & 9 am ONLY TODAY

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Thursday 8-28-14

Run 1 mile
10 EMOM
3 SQT CLNS 135/95
6 T2B
9 Sit-ups
Run 1 mile

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Wednesday 8-27-14

DEATH BY:
Power Clean (75%BW)
Push-Jerk (75%BW)
Deadlift (1.5BW)

Monday, August 25, 2014

Tuesday 8-26-14

6X400m Repeats
2:00 RI
Then
3-4 sets of 8-12 reps
C2B Pull ups
Ring Dips

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Monday 8-25-14

12 Running clock
1:00 snatch 115/75
1:00 wt'd sit up
2:00 snatch
2:00 wt'd sit up
3:00 snatch
3:00 wt'd sit up

Cash out: 50 K2E