Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Thursday 5-25-17

5 Rounds

2:45 - Row 500/400

Max Double Unders

Rest 2:45

FINISHER

3X

10-12 Paloff Press

10-12 Windmill

10-12 1/2 TGU

***MEMORIAL MONDAY HOURS***

                8:00 and 9:00am

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Wednesday 5-24-17

OTM X 20

5 Thrusters 75/55

5 Pull ups

5 Burpees

FINISHER -(CORE) 10:00 AMRAP

25 Sit Ups

15 T2B

8 Deadlifts (60-65% 1RM)

*directly after 10:00 hold max effort plank 3:00)

Monday, May 22, 2017

Tuesday 5-23-17

Run 800

rest 2:00

Run 600

rest 1:30

Run 400

rest 1:00

Run 200

rest 2:30 

REPEAT



Sunday, May 21, 2017

Monday 5-22-17

OT2M X 8

1 Snatch Grip Deadlift

1 Hang Power Snatch

1 Power Snatch

1 Overhead Squat

1 Squat Snatch

OT2M X 5

1 Squat Snatch

(Building to a heavy Single)

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Friday 5-19-17

Maybe.... Nutts

10 HSPU

15 Deadlift 250/175

25 Box Jumps 30/24

50 Pull ups

100 wallball 20/14

200 Doubles

400m plate run 45/25

* may have another option based on how shoulders are feeling*

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Thursday 5-18-17

ARNIE

21 TGU-R

50 KB SWING

21 OHS-L

50 KB SWING

21 OHS-R

50 KB SWING

21 TGU-L

70/53

*this a very long wod- I would like to have a 50:00 cap on this workout so show up early to warm-up if you can.... I will be starting the clock at 10:00 after... if you need extra warm-up time you can jump on the clock when you feel ready! But the clock will stop at 50:00.*

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Wednesday 5-17-16

Wes

Run 800 25/15

14 RFT

5 Strict Pull up

4 Burpee Box Jump 24/20

3 Power Clean 185/135

Then

Run 800 25/15